Weather in Atlanta (Updated 2 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:17 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    51.0 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.28 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Atlanta

      • 6 Dec, Tue 62 / 42 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 59 / 42 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 48 / 25 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 42 / 23 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 47 / 29 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 51 / 43 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 59 / 45 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 55 / 39 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 59 / 41 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments