Weather in Atlanta (Updated 6 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:16 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    82.3 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Atlanta

      • 28 Apr, Fri 79 / 61 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 84 / 65 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 86 / 67 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 85 / 67 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 73 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 76 / 56 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 78 / 63 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 70 / 52 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 68 / 50 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments